Connect with us

Chelsea‌ ‌vs‌ ‌Porto‌ ‌match‌ ‌and‌ ‌telecast‌ ‌details‌ ‌

Chelsea vs Porto Champions League

News

Chelsea‌ ‌vs‌ ‌Porto‌ ‌match‌ ‌and‌ ‌telecast‌ ‌details‌ ‌

Chelsea will visit Seville to turn their 2-0 lead against Porto to the last four of the UEFA Champions League. Chelsea vs Porto Champions League quarter-finals second leg is scheduled to go on the field tonight at the Estadio Ramón Sánchez-Pizjuán.

Thomas Tuchel’s side is in pole position to progress to the semi-finals after a 2-0 win in the first leg last Wednesday following goals from Mason Mount and Ben Chilwell.

FC Porto maintained a good game reaching the Champions League quarter-finals but lost to Chelsea with zero goal in their previous game.

Here are all the details you need to know about the quarter-finals return leg.

Chelsea vs Porto live stream 

Kick-off: 8pm BST / 9pm CET / 3pm ET / 12:30 am IST

Location: Parc des Princes

US stream: CBS All Access ($5.99)

AUS stream: Optus Sport (AU$14.99)

Free trials: CBS All Access & DAZN

Watch anywhere: ExpressVPN

4K stream: BT Sport

IND stream: SonyLiv

Chelsea vs Porto Champions League quarter-finals return leg will be telecasted in India on Sony Ten 2 and Ten 3 — SD & HD on Wednesday, April 14, 2021.

Predicted lineups: 

Chelsea: Edouard Mendy; Cesar Azpilicueta, Kurt Zouma, Antonio Rudiger; Reece James, N’Golo Kante, Mateo Kovacic, Ben Chilwell; Mason Mount, Kai Haverz; Tammy Abraham

Porto: Agustin Marchesin; Wilson Manafa, Pepe, Diogo Leite, Zaidu Sanusi; Jesus Corona, Sergio Oliviera, Matues Uribe, Luis Diaz; Mehdi Taremi, Toni Martinez

The results of the match will decide a winner for the semi-finals. Both the teams are 90minutes away from the semi-finals and we are waiting for tonight’s match to see who will win.  

Owing to the surge of coronavirus the match will be played behind closed doors at the Estadio Ramon Sanchez Pizjuan in Seville.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Must See

More in News