Connect with us
Buaksib.in
oppabet gambling website 2022

Liverpool vs Real Madrid match updates, lineups, and live stream

EPL Transfer News

Liverpool vs Real Madrid match updates, lineups, and live stream

Liverpool vs Real Madrid match updates, lineups, and live stream

In the return leg of the Champions League quarter-final, Liverpool will square off against Real Madrid on Wednesday, April 14 (April 15 for India). The English and the Spanish team will fight to get their ticket to the semi-finals and will battle further with Chelsea to reach the finals. Liverpool vs Real Madrid Champions League quarter-finals second leg will take place at the Anfield Stadium.

In the previous match, the Madrid club defeated the Reds with a 3-1 win, now the Jurgen Klopp side has a tough match on their road to semi-finals. Liverpool lost their Premier League trophy but would not want to lose the Champions League title.

The question is will Liverpool overturn a two-goal deficit against Real Madrid? Read on to know when and where to watch the clash.

Liverpool vs Real Madrid live stream 

Kick-off: 8pm BST / 9pm CET / 3pm ET / 12:30 am IST

Location: Anfield

US stream: CBS All Access ($5.99)

AUS stream: Optus Sport (AU$14.99)

Free trials: CBS All Access & DAZN

Watch anywhere: ExpressVPN

4K stream: BT Sport

IND stream: SonyLiv

Predicted Lineup

Liverpool: Alisson; Alexander-Arnold, Phillips, Kabak, Robertson; Fabinho, Wijnaldum, Milner; Salah, Firmino, Mane

Real Madrid:Courtois; Odriozola, Nacho, Militao, Mendy; Casemiro, Kroos, Modric; Asensio, Benzema, Vinicius Jr

Real Madrid has one foot in the semi-finals but still has a difficult path to completely reach there. The La Liga giant will play the return leg without their star player Sergio Ramos as has been tested positive of the coronavirus recently.

Champions League semi-finals are around the corner, Chelsea and PSG have already secured their place in the last four. Who do you think will join The Blues and the Parisians in the semi-finals? Write in the comment section and vote for them on the UEFA Champions League Instagram page.

Also Read: Liverpool duo racially abused online

Must See

    More in EPL Transfer News

    Buaksib.in