Connect with us

El Clásico 2021 timings and stream

El Clásico 2021 timings and stream

Latest Football News

El Clásico 2021 timings and stream

The competition between Barcelona and Real Madrid in La Liga titled El Clásico is set to go on the pitch tonight at the Estadio Alfredo Di Stéfano.  Here’s all you need to know about El Clásico 2021 timings and stream.

Due to coronavirus, the biggest La Liga match is being played behind the closed door and this is how you can be an online audience and enjoy the match.

When and Where to watch El Clásico 2021

Watch El Clasico between Real Madrid and FC Barcelona on Sunday at 12:30 AM only on LaLiga Facebook Watch.

FC Barcelona has mentioned the Global guide to the kick-off on their official website. You can also find minute-by-minute text updates, a link to listen to live English language commentary on Radio Barça, and plenty more to keep you entertained! Check the Barcelona website to know more about El Clásico 2021 timings and stream.

In India, the El Clásico will be streamed Live on Facebook

El Clasico 2021 time zones
El Clasico 2021 time zone

Real Madrid vs Barcelona live stream

  • Date: Saturday 10th April 2021.
  • Kick-off: 8pm BST / 9pm CET / 3pm ET / 5am AEST.
  • Indian time: 12:30 am IST, 11th April 2021, Sunday
  • Venue: Alfredo Di Stéfano Stadium.
  • US stream: FuboTV (free trial)
  • Watch anywhere: Try ExpressVPN risk-free.
  • UK stream: Premier Sports (from £6.99)
  • AUS stream: Kayo Sports
  • IND stream: La Liga Facebook page

FC Barcelona announce squad for La Liga match against Real Madrid

Goalkeepers: 1. Marc-André ter Stegen, 26. Iñaki Peña, 36. Arnau Tenas

Defenders: 2. Sergiño Dest, 3. Gerard Piqué, 4. Ronald Araujo, 15. Clément Lenglet, 18. Jordi Alba, 20. Sergi Roberto, 23. Samuel Umtiti, 24. Junior Firpo, 28. Óscar Mingueza

Midfielders: 5. Sergio Busquets, 8. Miralem Pjanic, 12. Riqui Puig, 16. Pedri, 21. Frenkie De Jong, 27. Ilaix Moriba

Forwards: 7. Antoine Griezmann, 9. Martin Braithwaite, 10. Lionel Messi, 11. Ousmane Dembélé, 17. Francisco Trincão

Real Madrid squad for El Clásico

Goalkeepers: Courtois, Lunin, and Altube.

Defenders: E. Militão, Nacho, Marcelo, Odriozola and F. Mendy.

Midfielders: Kroos, Modrić, Casemiro, Valverde, and Isco.

Forwards: Benzema, Asensio, Lucas V., Vini Jr., Mariano, and Rodrygo.

Also read: El Clásico 2021 will be Lionel Messi’s last?

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Must See

More in Latest Football News